Skip to Main Content

How Ivan Reitman Met Bill Murray

How Ivan Reitman Met Bill Murray

"Ghostbusters" director Ivan Reitman recounts how he first met Bill Murray.
Preview Season 2016 Episode 1 Length 00:38 Premiere: 10/28/16

Sponsored by:

Corporate funding provided by Capital One. Major funding provided by the Corporation for Public Broadcasting.

Chef Brian Leigh and the logo for The Great American Recipe.Chef Brian Leigh and the logo for The Great American Recipe.

Program Details

Mark Twain Prize

About Mark Twain Prize

An outstanding lineup of entertainers gathered in the Kennedy Center Concert Hall to salute Jon Stewart, recipient of the 23rd annual Mark Twain Prize for American Humor on April 24, 2022. The Prize was given at a gala performance featuring some of the biggest names in comedy. The program will be broadcast on PBS stations on Tuesday, June 21, 2022.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Mark Twain Prize

  • Thursday June 23, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday June 23, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday June 21, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 21, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 2016 Episodes

Bill Murray: The Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize

S2016 E1 Length 1:24:48 Premiere Date 10/28/16

Specials

District of Chappelle

Length 05:43 Premiere Date 1/6/20

Explore KET