Skip to Main Content

Peg + Cat

Program Details

Peg + Cat

About Peg + Cat

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem - S2 E1

When Peg's spaceship breaks down, she needs the help of a friend who communicates without speaking. To jam with Billie Holiday in the Mardi Gras parade, Peg and Cat must learn to use sheet music.

  • Friday February 21, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday February 21, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem - S1 E1

Peg and Cat have to get 100 chickens back in the coop before the farmer sees. Peg, Cat, and Richard must get the 100 chickens away from Big Mouth and back to their spaceship.

  • Saturday February 22, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem - S1 E10

Peg and Cat rebuild their homemade race car, "Hot Buttered Lightnin'," to compete in a race. Peg and Cat need to round up the missing members of their touring band before a concert.

  • Sunday February 23, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday February 23, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem - S1 E6

Peg and Cat make a rockin' birthday cake for Jonah and his friends the Teens. When their space ship is smashed, Peg and Cat must reassemble its variously shaped parts.

  • Monday February 24, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday February 24, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 29, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 29, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 1 - S2 E7

The President of the United States summons Peg and Cat to solve a problem of national importance: strange signals are coming from space, in a pattern.

  • Wednesday February 26, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday February 26, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 2 - S2 E8

Peg and Cat call everyone they know to save the earth from a planet-sized Pig's behind.

  • Thursday February 27, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday February 27, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem - S1 E5

Peg and Cat climb, swing, swoop, and juggle their way over amazing heights and lengths. Peg and Cat measure their way to buried treasure using Cat as a measuring stick!

  • Friday February 28, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday February 28, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem - S1 E10

  • Wednesday February 19, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday February 19, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem - S1 E1

  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Problem - S1 E25

  • Monday February 17, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday February 17, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem - S1 E3

  • Thursday February 13, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem - S1 E7

  • Saturday February 15, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday February 12, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday February 12, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Imaginary Friend Problem/The Promise Problem - S2 E6

  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

Peg Meets Cat/The Valentine's Day Problem - S2 E10

  • Monday February 17, 2020 2:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday February 17, 2020 1:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 2:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 1:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 2:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 1:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Friday February 14, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday February 14, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Friday February 14, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday February 14, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday February 10, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday February 10, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem - S1 E8

  • Friday February 7, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday February 7, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Too Big Dog Problem/The Giant Baby Problem - S2 E9

  • Sunday February 9, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday February 9, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem - S1 E2

  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem - S1 E9

  • Saturday February 8, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 8, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem - S1 E4

  • Monday February 3, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday February 3, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem - S2 E1

  • Friday January 31, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday January 31, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Camp Problem/The Two Homes Problem - S2 E5

  • Sunday February 2, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Thursday January 30, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday January 30, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Package Problem/The Train Problem - S2 E4

  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Mermaid in the Mall Problem/The Painting Problem - S2 E2

  • Saturday February 1, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem - S1 E29

  • Monday January 27, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday January 27, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem - S1 E30

  • Sunday January 26, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Friday January 24, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday January 24, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap of Map Problem - S1 E28

  • Thursday January 23, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Claymation Problem/The Grumpy Judge Problem - S2 E3

  • Saturday January 25, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday January 25, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

The Wonderland Problem/The Bat Mitzvah Problem - S1 E31

  • Monday January 20, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday January 20, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS

Richard The Third/The Lemonade Problem - S1 E35

  • Sunday January 19, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday January 19, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKIDS
Top

Explore KET