Skip to Main Content

Rock Bottom Redemption

Program Details

Rock Bottom Redemption

About Rock Bottom Redemption

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Rock Bottom Redemption

Three Kentuckians who have battled opioid addiction and their struggle to succeed are profiled.

  • Sunday August 8, 2021 5:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday August 8, 2021 4:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday August 8, 2021 2:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday August 8, 2021 1:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday August 8, 2021 10:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday August 8, 2021 9:30 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Rock Bottom Redemption

  • Saturday July 17, 2021 7:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday July 17, 2021 6:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday July 16, 2021 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday July 16, 2021 4:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET