Skip to Main Content

Statues: This Is What We Stand For?

Statues: This Is What We Stand For?

Racism, white privilege, what do communities choose as symbols? This documentary examines these questions in Louisville, Kentucky, a city grappling with many of the issues that divide our country today.
S1 E1 Length 56:43 Premiere: 4.19.21

Program Details

Statues: This Is What We Stand For?

About Statues: This Is What We Stand For?

Racism, white privilege, what do communities choose as symbols? This documentary examines these questions in Louisville, Kentucky, a city grappling with many of the issues that divide our country today.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Statues: This Is What We Stand For?

Racism, white privilege, what do communities choose as symbols? This documentary examines these questions in Louisville, Kentucky, a city grappling with many of the issues that divide our country today.

  • Monday June 7, 2021 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 7, 2021 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday June 7, 2021 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 7, 2021 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 10, 2021 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 9, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 10, 2021 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 10, 2021 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 10, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 10, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Statues: This Is What We Stand For?

  • Wednesday May 5, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 5, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 5, 2021 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 5, 2021 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday May 5, 2021 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday May 2, 2021 7:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday May 2, 2021 6:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday May 2, 2021 10:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday May 2, 2021 9:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday May 2, 2021 2:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday May 2, 2021 1:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 19, 2021 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Monday April 19, 2021 10:30 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 1 Statues: This Is What We Stand For? Episodes

Statues: This Is What We Stand For?

S1 E1 Length 56:43 Premiere Date 4.19.21

Explore KET