Skip to Main Content

E12 | Seaside Victorian Cottage | Pizza Time

E12 | Seaside Victorian Cottage | Pizza Time

E12 | Seaside Victorian Cottage | Pizza Time

Kevin O'Connor watches as the outdoor kitchen with pizza oven arrives and is assembled. Tom Silva meets the flooring installer who's laying down engineered flooring in a herringbone pattern. Designer Kristen Martone works with the homeowner on the bathroom finishes. Jenn Nawada sorts through all the plants that have been delivered and Kevin sees an automatic cover going on top of the new pool.
S42 E12 Length 23:42 Premiere: 1.21.21

Program Details

This Old House

About This Old House

This Old House, with pros Tom Silva, Richard Trethewey, Jenn Nawada, and host Kevin O'Connor, is TV's original home-improvement show, following one whole-house renovation over several episodes.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Pizza Time

The work is busy with flooring and finish carpentry. A custom pizza oven and fireplace get installed.

  • Sunday January 24, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 24, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday January 26, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 26, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KET2

Narragansett Windows

Elaborate interior window trim and custom storm windows and a Victorian-style shed are featured.

  • Thursday January 28, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 28, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday January 29, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday January 29, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 30, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday January 29, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 31, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 31, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday February 2, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 2, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KET2

Cold Weather Landscape

Trees and sod are transplanted. Kevin and Jeff assemble a smart lock system and Tommy helps mount a unique range hood.

  • Thursday February 4, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 4, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday February 5, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday February 5, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 6, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday February 5, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 7, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 7, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday February 9, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 9, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KET2

Tommy's in the Kitchen

Tiling and backsplash work continues as the crew creates a custom surround for the gas fireplace.

  • Thursday February 11, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 11, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday February 12, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday February 12, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 13, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday February 12, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 14, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 14, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday February 16, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 16, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KET2

A Queen Anne Revival

The once rotting Seaside Victorian Cottage is restored to its original beauty. A new addition matches the existing architectural details.

  • Thursday February 18, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 18, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday February 19, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday February 19, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 20, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday February 19, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 21, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 21, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday February 23, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 23, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Pizza Time

  • Saturday January 23, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday January 22, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday January 22, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday January 22, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 21, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 21, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Design Elements

  • Tuesday January 19, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 19, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 17, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 17, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday January 16, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday January 15, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday January 15, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday January 15, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 14, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 14, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Outside Details

  • Tuesday January 12, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 12, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 10, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 10, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday January 9, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday January 8, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday January 8, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday January 8, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 7, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 7, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Upgrading Old School

  • Tuesday January 5, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 5, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 3, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 3, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday January 2, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday January 1, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday January 1, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday January 1, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday December 31, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 31, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Back to Narragansett

  • Tuesday December 29, 2020 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday December 29, 2020 3:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday December 27, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday December 27, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday December 26, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday December 25, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday December 25, 2020 4:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday December 25, 2020 3:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday December 24, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 24, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Season 42 Seaside Victorian Cottage Episodes

E12 | Seaside Victorian Cottage | Pizza Time

S42 E12 Length 23:42 Premiere Date 1.21.21

E11 | Seaside Victorian Cottage | Design Elements

S42 E11 Length 23:42 Premiere Date 1.14.21

E10 | Seaside Victorian Cottage | Outside Details

S42 E10 Length 23:42 Premiere Date 1.7.21

E9 | Seaside Victorian Cottage | Upgrading Old School

S42 E9 Length 23:42 Premiere Date 12.31.20

E8 | Seaside Victorian Cottage | Back to Narragansett

S42 E8 Length 23:42 Premiere Date 11.19.20

E7 | Seaside Victorian Cottage | Chimney Straightener

S42 E7 Length 23:42 Premiere Date 11.12.20

E6 | Seaside Victorian Cottage | New Light in Old Windows

S42 E6 Length 23:42 Premiere Date 11.5.20

E5 | Seaside Victorian Cottage | Project Interrupted

S42 E5 Length 23:43 Premiere Date 10.29.20

E4 | Behind the Build | Anatomy of a Kitchen

S42 E4 Length 23:43 Premiere Date 10.22.20

E3 | Behind the Build | Memorable Makers

S42 E3 Length 23:43 Premiere Date 10.15.20

E2 | Behind the Build | Factory Made

S42 E2 Length 23:43 Premiere Date 10.8.20

E1 | Behind the Build | Designing Kitchens

S42 E1 Length 23:43 Premiere Date 10.1.20

Explore KET