Skip to Main Content

Toying with Still Life: The Art of Jonathan Queen

Video Information

Toying with Still Life: The Art of Jonathan Queen

Kentucky-born artist Jonathan Queen uses classic toys as metaphors for complex themes in his paintings and public murals, many of which are located in Cincinnati, Ohio.
Length 26:41 Premiere: 3.29.20 Rating: TV-G

Program Details

Toying with Still Life: The Art of Jonathan Queen

About Toying with Still Life: The Art of Jonathan Queen

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Toying with Still Life: The Art of Jonathan Queen

Kentucky-born artist Jonathan Queen uses classic toys as metaphors for complex themes in his paintings and public murals, many of which are located in Cincinnati, Ohio.

  • Saturday May 30, 2020 4:30 am ET on KET
  • Saturday May 30, 2020 3:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday June 17, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 17, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Toying with Still Life: The Art of Jonathan Queen

  • Tuesday May 26, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday May 26, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday May 26, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday May 26, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday May 26, 2020 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday May 26, 2020 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 25, 2020 7:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday May 25, 2020 6:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday May 19, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday May 19, 2020 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday May 17, 2020 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Saturday May 16, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday May 12, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 12, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday May 8, 2020 9:30 pm ET on KET
  • Friday May 8, 2020 8:30 pm CT on KET
  • Friday May 1, 2020 10:30 pm ET on KET
  • Friday May 1, 2020 9:30 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET