Skip to Main Content

Washington Week full episode for January 24, 2020

Washington Week full episode for January 24, 2020

Video Information

Washington Week full episode for January 24, 2020

Washington Week full episode for January 24, 2020
S2020 E5 Length 25:14 Premiere: 1.25.20

Program Details

Washington Week

About Washington Week

Washington Week is the longest-running primetime news and public affairs program on television. The show features a group of journalists participating in a roundtable discussion of major news events and can be found at 8pm ET on most local PBS stations.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Washington Week - S59 E31

  • Friday January 31, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday January 31, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday January 31, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 6:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET

Washington Week - S59 E32

  • Friday February 7, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday February 7, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday February 8, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday February 7, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 8, 2020 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 8, 2020 6:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 9, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday February 9, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 9, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday February 9, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET

Washington Week - S59 E33

  • Friday February 14, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday February 14, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday February 14, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 6:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET

Washington Week - S59 E34

  • Friday February 21, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday February 21, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday February 21, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 6:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 23, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday February 23, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 23, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday February 23, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET

Washington Week - S59 E35

  • Friday February 28, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday February 28, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday February 29, 2020 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 29, 2020 6:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Washington Week - S59 E30

  • Sunday January 26, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 25, 2020 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 25, 2020 6:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 25, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday January 24, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday January 24, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday January 24, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET

Washington Week - S59 E29

  • Sunday January 19, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday January 19, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday January 19, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 19, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 18, 2020 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 18, 2020 6:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 18, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday January 17, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday January 17, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday January 17, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET

Washington Week - S59 E28

  • Sunday January 12, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 11, 2020 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 11, 2020 6:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 11, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday January 10, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday January 10, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday January 10, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET

Washington Week - S59 E27

  • Sunday January 5, 2020 11:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 10:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 4, 2020 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 4, 2020 6:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 4, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday January 3, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday January 3, 2020 8:30 pm ET on KET
  • Friday January 3, 2020 7:30 pm CT on KET

Washington Week - S59 E26

  • Sunday December 29, 2019 11:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 10:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday December 28, 2019 7:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday December 28, 2019 6:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday December 28, 2019 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday December 27, 2019 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday December 27, 2019 8:30 pm ET on KET
  • Friday December 27, 2019 7:30 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 2020

Washington Week full episode for January 24, 2020

S2020 E5 Length 25:14 Premiere Date 1.25.20

Washington Week full episode for January 17, 2020

S2020 E4 Length 25:14 Premiere Date 1.18.20

Full Episode January 10 2020

S2020 E3 Length 25:13 Premiere Date 1.11.20

FULL EPISODE: January 3, 2020

S2020 E2 Length 25:13 Premiere Date 1.4.20

Explore KET