Chef's Life

Chef

A food/reality series featuring Chef Vivian Howard located in her home town, a place she swore she would never return - the Deep South.

Recent Episodes

Muscadine Time | Tuesday, January 15 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 15 at 6:30 PM CT

The World Is Your Oyster | Saturday, January 19 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 19 at 1:30 PM CT

Prolific Peppers | Sunday, January 20 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 19 at 11:30 PM CT

A Road Trip for Rice | Tuesday, January 22 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 22 at 6:30 PM CT

Show all past Chef's Life episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Muscadine Time

26:47 | #107 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 26 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 1:30 PM CT

A Food Truck and a Pear Tree

26:46 | #504 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, January 27 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 11:30 PM CT

A Peanut Pastime

26:46 | #109 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 29 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 29 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 9 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 1:30 PM CT

A Road Trip for Rice

26:46 | #108 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 2 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 1:30 PM CT

WANTED: Broccoli

26:46 | #505 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, February 3 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 11:30 PM CT

Love Me Some Candied Yams!

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 5 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 5 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 16 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 1:30 PM CT

Bourbon Country

26:46 | #506 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, February 10 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 11:30 PM CT

Collard Green Queen

26:46 | #111 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 12 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 12 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 23 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 1:30 PM CT

Persimmon Style

26:46 | #507 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, February 17 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 11:30 PM CT

The Buttermilk Belt

26:46 | #112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 19 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 19 at 6:30 PM CT

Chasing Trout

26:46 | #508 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, February 24 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 11:30 PM CT

Have Yourself Some Moonshine

26:46 | #113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 26 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 26 at 6:30 PM CT