Chef's Life

Chef

A food/reality series featuring Chef Vivian Howard located in her home town, a place she swore she would never return - the Deep South.

Recent Episodes

Persimmon Style | Sunday, July 8 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 7 at 11:30 PM CT

My Watermelon Baby | Tuesday, July 10 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 10 at 6:30 PM CT

Chasing Trout | Sunday, July 15 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 14 at 11:30 PM CT

Peas, Please | Tuesday, July 17 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 17 at 6:30 PM CT

Show all past Chef's Life episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Liver Lover

26:46 | #509 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, July 22 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 21 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, November 6 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 6 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 17 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 17 at 1:30 PM CT

Stand By Your Cabbage

26:46 | #404 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 24 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 24 at 6:30 PM CT

Cabbage's Last Stand

26:46 | #405 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 28 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 28 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 31 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 31 at 6:30 PM CT

King Cornbread

26:46 | #510 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, July 29 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 28 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, November 13 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 13 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 24 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 24 at 1:30 PM CT

Stop, Squash and Roll

26:46 | #301 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, August 5 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 4 at 11:30 PM CT

Rabbit

26:46 | #406 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 7 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 7 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 11 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 1:30 PM CT

Pretty In Peach

26:46 | #302 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, August 12 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 11:30 PM CT

More Than One Way to Skin A Catfish

26:46 | #407 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 14 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 14 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 18 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 1:30 PM CT

Gettin' Figgy with It

26:46 | #303 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, August 19 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 11:30 PM CT

All Sunchoked Up

26:46 | #408 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 21 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 21 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 1 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 1:30 PM CT

Heavenly Hocks

26:46 | #409 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 28 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 28 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 8 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 8 at 1:30 PM CT

Prickly Business

26:46 | #305 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 2 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 11:30 PM CT

Mayo - The Mother Sauce

26:46 | #410 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 4 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 4 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 15 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 15 at 1:30 PM CT

If You Can't Beet Em....

26:46 | #306 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 9 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 8 at 11:30 PM CT

Two-mato

26:46 | #501 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 11 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 11 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 22 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 1:30 PM CT

A Casserole Says Plenty

26:46 | #307 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 16 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 15 at 11:30 PM CT

Shake, Rattle, and Pole (Beans)

26:46 | #502 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 18 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 18 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 29 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 1:30 PM CT

Honey, I'm Home!

26:46 | #308 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 23 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 11:30 PM CT

Prolific Peppers

26:46 | #503 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 25 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 25 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, October 6 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 6 at 1:30 PM CT

They Call'em 'Bagas

26:46 | #309 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 30 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 11:30 PM CT

A Food Truck and a Pear Tree

26:46 | #504 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 2 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 2 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, October 13 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 13 at 1:30 PM CT

WANTED: Broccoli

26:46 | #505 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 9 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 9 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, October 20 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 20 at 1:30 PM CT

Bourbon Country

26:46 | #506 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 16 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 16 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, October 27 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 27 at 1:30 PM CT

Persimmon Style

26:46 | #507 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 23 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 23 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 3 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 3 at 2:30 PM CT

Chasing Trout

26:46 | #508 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 30 at 8:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 30 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 10 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 10 at 1:30 PM CT