Chef's Life

Chef

A food/reality series featuring Chef Vivian Howard located in her home town, a place she swore she would never return - the Deep South.

Recent Episodes

Collard Green Queen | Saturday, February 23 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 1:30 PM CT

Chasing Trout | Sunday, February 24 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 11:30 PM CT

Have Yourself Some Moonshine | Tuesday, February 26 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 26 at 6:30 PM CT

Sweet Corn & Expensive Tea | Tuesday, March 19 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 19 at 4:30 PM CT

Show all past Chef's Life episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Buttermilk Belt

26:46 | #112 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, March 23 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 23 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 4 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 4 at 11:30 AM CT

Pretty In Peach

26:46 | #302 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, March 24 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 23 at 11:30 PM CT

Strawberry Stay at Home

26:46 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 26 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 26 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 26 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 26 at 4:30 PM CT

Have Yourself Some Moonshine

26:46 | #113 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, March 30 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 30 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 11 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 11 at 11:30 AM CT

Gettin' Figgy with It

26:46 | #303 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, March 31 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 30 at 11:30 PM CT

Pimp My Grits

26:46 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 2 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 2 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 2 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 2 at 4:30 PM CT

Blueberries and Boiling Over

26:46 | #201 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, April 6 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 6 at 2:30 PM CT

Pickle Perfect

26:46 | #304 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, April 7 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 6 at 11:30 PM CT

Cracklin' Kitchen

26:46 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 9 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 9 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 9 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 9 at 4:30 PM CT

Shrimp Sells

26:46 | #202 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, April 13 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 13 at 2:30 PM CT

Prickly Business

26:46 | #305 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, April 14 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 13 at 11:30 PM CT

Tomatoes....You Say Heirloom, I Say Old Timey

26:46 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 16 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 16 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 16 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 16 at 4:30 PM CT

R-E-S-P-E-C-T The Butterbean

26:46 | #203 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, April 20 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 20 at 2:30 PM CT

If You Can't Beet Em....

26:46 | #306 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, April 21 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 20 at 11:30 PM CT

The World Is Your Oyster

26:46 | #106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 23 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 23 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 23 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 23 at 4:30 PM CT

Don't Tom Thumb Your Nose at Me! Part 1

26:46 | #204 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, April 27 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 2:30 PM CT

A Casserole Says Plenty

26:46 | #307 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, April 28 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 11:30 PM CT

Muscadine Time

26:47 | #107 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 30 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 30 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 30 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 30 at 4:30 PM CT

Don't Tom Thumb Your Nose at Me! Part 2

26:46 | #205 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 4 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 4 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 2:30 PM CT

A Road Trip for Rice

26:46 | #108 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 7 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 7 at 11:30 AM CT

Apples

26:46 | #206 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 11 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 2:30 PM CT

A Peanut Pastime

27:46 | #109 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 14 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 14 at 11:30 AM CT

Love Me Some Candied Yams!

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 21 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 21 at 11:30 AM CT

Collard Green Queen

26:46 | #111 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 28 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 28 at 11:30 AM CT