Chef's Life

Chef

A food/reality series featuring Chef Vivian Howard located in her home town, a place she swore she would never return - the Deep South.

Recent Episodes

A Food Truck and a Pear Tree | Saturday, November 11 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 11 at 1:30 PM CT

Gone Clamming, Part II | Tuesday, November 14 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 14 at 6:30 PM CT

Bourbon Country | Saturday, November 18 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 18 at 1:30 PM CT

Persimmon Style | Sunday, November 19 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 18 at 11:30 PM CT

Show all past Chef's Life episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Bourbon Country

26:46 | #506 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, November 21 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 21 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 13 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 13 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 17 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 17 at 1:30 PM CT

Liver Lover

26:46 | #509 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, December 3 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 2 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, December 26 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 26 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 30 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 30 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 6 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 6 at 6:30 PM CT

Persimmon Style

26:46 | #507 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 5 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 5 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 9 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 9 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 20 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 20 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 24 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 24 at 1:30 PM CT

King Cornbread

26:46 | #510 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, December 10 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 9 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 2 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 2 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 6 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 6 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 13 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 13 at 6:30 PM CT

Chasing Trout

26:46 | #508 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 12 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 12 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 16 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 16 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 27 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 27 at 6:30 PM CT

Two-mato

26:46 | #501 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, December 17 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 16 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 9 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 9 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 13 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 13 at 1:30 PM CT

Shake, Rattle, and Pole (Beans)

26:46 | #502 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, December 24 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 23 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 16 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 16 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 20 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 20 at 1:30 PM CT

Prolific Peppers

26:46 | #503 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, December 31 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 30 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 23 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 23 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 27 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 27 at 1:30 PM CT

A Food Truck and a Pear Tree

26:46 | #504 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 30 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 30 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 3 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 3 at 1:30 PM CT

WANTED: Broccoli

26:46 | #505 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 6 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 6 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 10 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 10 at 1:30 PM CT