American Originals: Made On Main Street

American Originals: Made On Main Street

Host Jamie McDonald hits the road to find unique craft persons, one-of-a-kind shows, and businesses across America including Hensen Broom Shop in Symsonia, Kentucky and Penn's Store in Gravel Switch, Kentucky.

Recent Episodes

American Originals: Made On Main Street | Thursday, August 10 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 10 at 11:00 AM CT

Show all past American Originals: Made On Main Street episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

American Originals: Made On Main Street

55:59 | #0 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Friday, September 8 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, September 8 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 10 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 10 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 14 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 14 at 10:00 PM CT