BBC World News

BBC World News

News from around the world.

Series Website

http://bbc.com/news

Recent Episodes

BBC World News | Tuesday, February 12 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 12 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News | Wednesday, February 13 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, February 13 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News | Thursday, February 14 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 14 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News | Friday, February 15 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, February 15 at 10:30 PM CT

Show all past BBC World News episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

BBC World News

28:18 | #23049 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, February 18 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, February 18 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

29:18 | #23050 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, February 19 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 19 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23051 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, February 20 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, February 20 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

29:18 | #23052 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, February 21 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 21 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23053 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, February 22 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, February 22 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #57 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, February 26 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, February 25 at 11:00 PM CT

BBC World News

29:18 | #23057 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, February 26 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 26 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23058 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, February 27 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, February 27 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23059 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, February 28 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 28 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23060 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, March 1 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, March 1 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23063 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, March 4 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, March 4 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23065 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, March 6 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, March 6 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23066 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, March 7 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 7 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23070 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, March 11 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, March 11 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23071 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, March 12 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 12 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23072 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, March 13 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, March 13 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23077 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, March 18 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, March 18 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23078 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, March 19 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 19 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23079 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, March 20 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 20 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23080 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, March 21 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 21 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23081 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, March 22 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, March 22 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23084 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, March 25 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, March 25 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23085 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, March 26 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 26 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23086 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, March 27 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 27 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23087 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, March 28 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 28 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23088 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, March 29 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, March 29 at 10:30 PM CT