BBC World News

BBC World News

News from around the world.

Series Website

http://bbc.com/news

Recent Episodes

BBC World News | Wednesday, April 18 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, April 18 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News | Thursday, April 19 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 19 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News | Friday, April 20 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, April 20 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News | Monday, April 23 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, April 23 at 10:00 PM CT

Show all past BBC World News episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

BBC World News

28:18 | #23114 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, April 24 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 24 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23115 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, April 25 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 25 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23116 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, April 26 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 26 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23117 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, April 27 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, April 27 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23120 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, April 30 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, April 30 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23121 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, May 1 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 1 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23122 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, May 2 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 2 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23123 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, May 3 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 3 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23124 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, May 4 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, May 4 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23127 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, May 7 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, May 7 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23128 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, May 8 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 8 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23129 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, May 9 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 9 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23130 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, May 10 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 10 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23131 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, May 11 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, May 11 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23134 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, May 14 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, May 14 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23135 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, May 15 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 15 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23136 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, May 16 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 16 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23137 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, May 17 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 17 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23141 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, May 21 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, May 21 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23143 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, May 23 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 23 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23144 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, May 24 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 24 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23145 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, May 25 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, May 25 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23148 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, May 28 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, May 28 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23149 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, May 29 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 29 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23150 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, May 30 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 30 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23151 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, May 31 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 31 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23155 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, June 4 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, June 4 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23156 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, June 5 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 5 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23157 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, June 6 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 6 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23158 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, June 7 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 7 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23159 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, June 8 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, June 8 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23162 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, June 11 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, June 11 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23163 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, June 12 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 12 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23165 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, June 14 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 14 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23166 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, June 15 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, June 15 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23169 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, June 18 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, June 18 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23170 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, June 19 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 19 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23171 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, June 20 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 20 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23172 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, June 21 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 21 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23173 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, June 22 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, June 22 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23176 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, June 25 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, June 25 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23177 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, June 26 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 26 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23178 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, June 27 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 27 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23179 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, June 28 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 28 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23180 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, June 29 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, June 29 at 10:00 PM CT