BBC World News

BBC World News

News from around the world.

Series Website

http://bbc.com/news

Recent Episodes

BBC World News | Friday, April 21 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, April 21 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News | Monday, April 24 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, April 24 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News | Tuesday, April 25 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 25 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News | Wednesday, April 26 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 26 at 10:00 PM CT

Show all past BBC World News episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

BBC World News

28:18 | #23117 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, April 27 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23118 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, April 28 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, April 28 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23121 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, May 1 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, May 1 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23122 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, May 2 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 2 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23123 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, May 3 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 3 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23124 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, May 4 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 4 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23125 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, May 5 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, May 5 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23128 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, May 8 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, May 8 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23129 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, May 9 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 9 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23130 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, May 10 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 10 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23131 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, May 11 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 11 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23132 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, May 12 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, May 12 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23135 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, May 15 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, May 15 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23136 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, May 16 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 16 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23137 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, May 17 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 17 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23138 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, May 18 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23139 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, May 19 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, May 19 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23142 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, May 22 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, May 22 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23143 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, May 23 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 23 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23144 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, May 24 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 24 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23145 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, May 25 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 25 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23146 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, May 26 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, May 26 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23149 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, May 29 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, May 29 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23150 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, May 30 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23151 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, May 31 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23152 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, June 1 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23153 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, June 2 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, June 2 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23156 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, June 5 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, June 5 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23157 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, June 6 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 6 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23158 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, June 7 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 7 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23159 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, June 8 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 8 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23160 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, June 9 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, June 9 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23163 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, June 12 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, June 12 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23164 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, June 13 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 13 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23165 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, June 14 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 14 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23166 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, June 15 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23167 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, June 16 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, June 16 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23170 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, June 19 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, June 19 at 10:30 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23171 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, June 20 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 20 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23172 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, June 21 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 21 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23173 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, June 22 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23174 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, June 23 at 11:02 PM ET / Friday, June 23 at 10:02 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23177 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, June 26 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, June 26 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23178 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, June 27 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 27 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23179 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, June 28 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 28 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23180 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, June 29 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 10:00 PM CT

BBC World News

28:18 | #23181 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, June 30 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, June 30 at 10:00 PM CT