Brandi Carlile in Concert - A Bluegrass Underground Special

Folk rock singer-songwriter Brandi Carlile performs personal songs of love, joy, and loss.

Show all past Brandi Carlile in Concert - A Bluegrass Underground Special episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Brandi Carlile in Concert - A Bluegrass Underground Special

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 4 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 4 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 5 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 5 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 8 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 8 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 10 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, August 10 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 12 at 1:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 12 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 12 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 12 at 7:00 PM CT