Dreamers & Doers: Voices of Kentucky Women

Dreamers & Doers: Voices of Kentucky Women

A film inspired by women in the Commonwealth who boldly opened doors in politics, science, education, entertainment, literature, athletics, religion and the military. A Michael Breeding MEDIA production.

Recent Episodes

Dreamers & Doers: Voices of Kentucky Women | Wednesday, June 7 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 7 at 8:00 PM CT

Show all past Dreamers & Doers: Voices of Kentucky Women episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Dreamers & Doers: Voices of Kentucky Women

58:30 | #0

  • KETKY: Saturday, June 24 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 6 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 11 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 11 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 13 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 13 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 14 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, July 14 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 19 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 9:00 PM CT