A Grand Night for Singing

A Grand Night for Singing

Celebrate the 25th anniversary of this annual production by the UK Opera Theatre. The jubilant musical staged in Lexington at the Singletary Center for the Arts contains many favorite numbers from past productions, including "Show People," "Lullaby of Broadway," as well as more recent hits, including songs from the hit Broadway musical Hamilton.

Show all past A Grand Night for Singing episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

A Grand Night for Singing

01:56:25 | #0

  • KET: Sunday, May 6 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 6 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 27 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 27 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 28 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, May 28 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 2 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 2 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 5 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 5 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 9 at 4:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 9 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 23 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 23 at 6:00 PM CT