Lessons in Compromise: The Henry Clay Student Congress

The Henry Clay Center for Statesmanship hosts their annual Henry Clay Student Congress. Students from all 50 states travel to Lexington, Kentucky to learn the value of compromise, bipartisanship, and policy making. Students describe their week in Kentucky and the lessons they learned.

Show all past Lessons in Compromise: The Henry Clay Student Congress episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Lessons In Compromise: The Henry Clay Student Congress

26:40 | #0

  • KET: Tuesday, September 12 at 9:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 12 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 14 at 10:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 14 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 14 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 14 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 15 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, September 15 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 17 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 17 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 18 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, September 18 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, September 18 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, September 18 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 21 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 20 at 11:30 PM CT