Lanham Brothers Jamboree

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

Filmed at Diamond Lake Resort in Owensboro, this series features bluegrass and country music, clogging and square dancing, comedy and skits. Brothers Barry and Randy Lanham host.

Recent Episodes

Lanham Brothers Jamboree | Saturday, November 24 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 24 at 5:00 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree | Saturday, December 1 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 1 at 5:00 PM CT

Christmas Special | Saturday, December 8 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 8 at 5:00 PM CT

Christmas | Tuesday, December 11 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 11 at 3:00 PM CT

Show all past Lanham Brothers Jamboree episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Christmas

27:41 | #313

  • KETKY: Saturday, December 15 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 15 at 5:00 PM CT

Christmas

28:12 | #314

  • KETKY: Monday, December 17 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, December 17 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 17 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, December 17 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 18 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 18 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 22 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 22 at 5:00 PM CT

Christmas Special

28:13 | #113

  • KETKY: Monday, December 24 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, December 24 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 24 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, December 24 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 25 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 25 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 29 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 29 at 5:00 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

27:28 | #201

  • KETKY: Monday, December 31 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, December 31 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 31 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, December 31 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 1 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 1 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 5 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 5 at 5:00 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

28:09 | #202

  • KETKY: Monday, January 7 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, January 7 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 7 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, January 7 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 8 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 8 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 12 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 12 at 5:00 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

27:46 | #203

  • KETKY: Monday, January 14 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, January 14 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 14 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, January 14 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 15 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 15 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 19 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 19 at 5:00 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

26:55 | #204

  • KETKY: Monday, January 21 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, January 21 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 21 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, January 21 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 22 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 22 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 26 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 5:00 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

25:46 | #205

  • KETKY: Monday, January 28 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, January 28 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 28 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, January 28 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 29 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 29 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 2 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 5:00 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

28:22 | #206

  • KETKY: Monday, February 4 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, February 4 at 6:30 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

26:39 | #207

  • KETKY: Monday, February 11 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, February 11 at 6:30 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

28:02 | #208

  • KETKY: Monday, February 18 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, February 18 at 6:30 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

26:46 | #209

  • KETKY: Monday, February 25 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, February 25 at 6:30 PM CT