Lanham Brothers Jamboree

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

Filmed at Diamond Lake Resort in Owensboro, this series features bluegrass and country music, clogging and square dancing, comedy and skits. Brothers Barry and Randy Lanham host.

Recent Episodes

Lanham Brothers Jamboree | Saturday, March 30 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 30 at 5:00 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree | Saturday, April 6 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 6 at 5:00 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree | Saturday, April 13 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 13 at 5:00 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree | Saturday, April 20 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 20 at 5:00 PM CT

Show all past Lanham Brothers Jamboree episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

28:18 | #217

  • KETKY: Monday, April 22 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, April 22 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 22 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, April 22 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 23 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 23 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 27 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 5:00 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

28:02 | #218

  • KETKY: Monday, April 29 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, April 29 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 29 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, April 29 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 30 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 30 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 4 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 5:00 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

26:28 | #219

  • KETKY: Monday, May 6 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, May 6 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 6 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, May 6 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 7 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 7 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 11 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 5:00 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

26:44 | #220

  • KETKY: Monday, May 13 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, May 13 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 13 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, May 13 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 14 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 14 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 18 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 18 at 5:00 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

27:21 | #301

  • KETKY: Monday, May 20 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, May 20 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 20 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, May 20 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 21 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 21 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 25 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 5:00 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

26:33 | #302

  • KETKY: Monday, May 27 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, May 27 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 27 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, May 27 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 28 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 28 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 1 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 5:00 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

27:27 | #303

  • KETKY: Thursday, June 6 at 4:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 6 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 6 at 9:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 8 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 8 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 8 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 8 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 8 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 8 at 7:00 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

25:43 | #304

  • KETKY: Thursday, June 13 at 4:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 13 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 13 at 9:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 15 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 15 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 15 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 15 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 15 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 15 at 7:00 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

27:00 | #305

  • KETKY: Thursday, June 20 at 4:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 20 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 20 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 20 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 20 at 9:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 20 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 22 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 22 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 22 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 22 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 22 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 22 at 7:00 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

27:41 | #306

  • KETKY: Thursday, June 27 at 4:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 27 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 27 at 9:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 29 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 29 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 29 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 29 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 29 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 29 at 7:00 PM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

27:57 | #307

  • KETKY: Thursday, July 4 at 4:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 4 at 3:30 AM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

27:31 | #308

  • KETKY: Thursday, July 11 at 4:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 11 at 3:30 AM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

26:50 | #309

  • KETKY: Thursday, July 18 at 4:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 18 at 3:30 AM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

28:01 | #310

  • KETKY: Thursday, July 25 at 4:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 25 at 3:30 AM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

27:14 | #311

  • KETKY: Thursday, August 1 at 4:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 1 at 3:30 AM CT

Lanham Brothers Jamboree

26:31 | #312

  • KETKY: Thursday, August 8 at 4:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 8 at 3:30 AM CT