MoxieTalk

MoxieTalk

A one-on-one discussion with leaders from the world of politics, religion, business, sports, law, community activism, and civic engagement. Kirt Jacobs hosts.

Recent Episodes

Coach James O'Connor | Tuesday, November 7 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 7 at 6:00 PM CT

Chef Peng S. Looi | Monday, November 13 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, November 13 at 12:30 PM CT

Cole Gallagher | Monday, November 20 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, November 20 at 12:30 PM CT

Abby Drane | Thursday, November 23 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 23 at 8:00 AM CT

Show all past MoxieTalk episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Abby Drane

27:44 | #111

  • KETKY: Friday, November 24 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, November 24 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, November 27 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, November 27 at 12:30 PM CT

Donald Lassere

28:29 | #112

  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 28 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 28 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 30 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 30 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 1 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, December 1 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 4 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, December 4 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, December 5 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 5 at 12:00 PM CT

Taylor Trusty

25:35 | #113

  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 5 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 5 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 7 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 7 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 8 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, December 8 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 11 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, December 11 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, December 12 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 12 at 12:00 PM CT

Terry Forcht

25:31 | #114

  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 12 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 12 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 14 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 14 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 15 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, December 15 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 18 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, December 18 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, December 19 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 19 at 12:00 PM CT

Conrad Bachmann

27:54 | #115

  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 19 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 19 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 21 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 21 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 22 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, December 22 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, December 26 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 26 at 12:00 PM CT

Stacy Griggs - President/CEO, El Toro

26:40 | #116

  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 26 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 26 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 28 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 28 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 29 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, December 29 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 1 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, January 1 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 2 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 2 at 12:00 PM CT

Chef Peng S. Looi

29:04 | #117

  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 2 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 2 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 4 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 4 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 5 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, January 5 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 8 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, January 8 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 9 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 9 at 12:00 PM CT

Cole Gallagher

27:51 | #118

  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 9 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 9 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 11 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 11 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 12 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, January 12 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 15 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, January 15 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 16 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 16 at 12:00 PM CT

Kris Kimel

28:15 | #119

  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 16 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 16 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 18 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 18 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 19 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, January 19 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 22 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, January 22 at 12:30 PM CT

MoxieTalk

28:15 | #120

  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 23 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 23 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 25 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 25 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 26 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, January 26 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 29 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, January 29 at 12:30 PM CT

Rebecca Eaves

28:30 | #101

  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 30 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 30 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 1 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 1 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 2 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, February 2 at 4:00 PM CT