MoxieTalk

MoxieTalk

A one-on-one discussion with leaders from the world of politics, religion, business, sports, law, community activism, and civic engagement. Kirt Jacobs hosts.

Recent Episodes

Rebecca Eaves | Tuesday, May 16 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 16 at 12:00 PM CT

Nina Moseley | Tuesday, May 23 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 23 at 12:00 PM CT

Barry Denton | Friday, May 26 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, May 26 at 4:00 PM CT

Sterling A. Lapinski | Monday, May 29 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, May 29 at 12:30 PM CT

Show all past MoxieTalk episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Barry Denton

25:00 | #103

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 30 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 12:00 PM CT

Sterling A. Lapinski

28:29 | #104

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 30 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 1 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 2 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, June 2 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 6 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 6 at 12:00 PM CT

U. S. Senator Mitch McConnell

28:17 | #105

  • KETKY: Monday, June 5 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 5 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 6 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 6 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 8 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 8 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 9 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, June 9 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 13 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 13 at 12:00 PM CT

Tom Cottingham

28:29 | #106

  • KETKY: Monday, June 12 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 12 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 13 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 13 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 15 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 16 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, June 16 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 20 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 20 at 12:00 PM CT

Coach James O'Connor

28:15 | #107

  • KETKY: Monday, June 19 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 19 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 20 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 20 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 22 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 23 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, June 23 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 27 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 27 at 12:00 PM CT

Amanda Duffy

28:23 | #108

  • KETKY: Monday, June 26 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 26 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 27 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 27 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 29 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 30 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, June 30 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 4 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 4 at 12:00 PM CT

Ian Derrer

27:14 | #109

  • KETKY: Monday, July 3 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, July 3 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 4 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 4 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 6 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 7 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, July 7 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 11 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 11 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 11 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 11 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 14 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, July 14 at 4:00 PM CT

Mike Berry

28:30 | #110

  • KETKY: Monday, July 10 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, July 10 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 13 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 13 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 18 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 18 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 18 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 18 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 21 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, July 21 at 4:00 PM CT

Abby Drane

27:45 | #111

  • KETKY: Monday, July 17 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, July 17 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 20 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 20 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 25 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 25 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 25 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 25 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 28 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, July 28 at 4:00 PM CT

MoxieTalk

27:45 | #112

  • KETKY: Monday, July 24 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, July 24 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 27 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 27 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 1 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 1 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 4 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, August 4 at 4:00 PM CT