MoxieTalk

MoxieTalk

A one-on-one discussion with leaders from the world of politics, religion, business, sports, law, community activism, and civic engagement. Kirt Jacobs hosts.

Recent Episodes

Jerry Abramson | Friday, December 28 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, December 28 at 4:00 PM CT

Lukas Dwelly | Friday, January 4 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, January 4 at 4:00 PM CT

Judy Lambeth | Friday, January 11 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, January 11 at 4:00 PM CT

Dr. Jospeh Flynn | Friday, January 18 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, January 18 at 4:00 PM CT

Show all past MoxieTalk episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Rebecca Eaves

28:30 | #101

  • KETKY: Monday, January 21 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, January 21 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 22 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 22 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 22 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 22 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 24 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 24 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 25 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, January 25 at 4:00 PM CT

Nina Moseley

28:36 | #102

  • KETKY: Monday, January 28 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, January 28 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 29 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 29 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 29 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 29 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 31 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 31 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 1 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, February 1 at 4:00 PM CT

Barry Denton

25:00 | #103

  • KETKY: Monday, February 4 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, February 4 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 5 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 5 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 5 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 5 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 7 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 7 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 8 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, February 8 at 4:00 PM CT

Patrick Armstrong

28:30 | #138

  • KETKY: Monday, February 11 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, February 11 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 12 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 12 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 12 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 12 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 14 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 14 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 15 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, February 15 at 4:00 PM CT

Tad Seifert

28:34 | #139

  • KETKY: Monday, February 18 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, February 18 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 19 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 19 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 19 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 19 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 21 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 21 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 22 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, February 22 at 4:00 PM CT

Allan Parnell

28:30 | #140

  • KETKY: Monday, February 25 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, February 25 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 26 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 26 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 26 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 26 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 28 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 28 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 1 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, March 1 at 4:00 PM CT

Fred Minnick

28:22 | #141

  • KETKY: Monday, March 4 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, March 4 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 5 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 5 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 7 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 7 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 8 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, March 8 at 4:00 PM CT