Before Vegas, There Was Newport

Before Vegas, There Was Newport

In the 1940s and 1950s, gangsters from Cleveland, Chicago, and New York claimed Newport, Kentucky as their own and turned it into America's first major gambling town.

Show all past Before Vegas, There Was Newport episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Before Vegas, There Was Newport

57:24 | #0

  • KETKY: Sunday, December 10 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 10 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 10 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 10 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 11 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 10 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 13 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 13 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 13 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 13 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 15 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, December 15 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 16 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 16 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 16 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 16 at 7:00 PM CT