kNOwMORE Nonprofits

kNOwMORE Nonprofits

This series aims to create an ongoing awareness campaign for nonprofit agencies throughout Kentucky and the U.S.

Recent Episodes

kNOwMORE Nonprofits | Tuesday, October 22 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 22 at 5:30 PM CT

kNOwMORE Nonprofits | Tuesday, October 29 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 29 at 5:30 PM CT

kNOwMORE Nonprofits | Tuesday, November 5 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 5 at 5:30 PM CT

kNOwMORE Nonprofits | Tuesday, November 12 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 12 at 5:30 PM CT

Show all past kNOwMORE Nonprofits episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

kNOwMORE Nonprofits

27:46 | #101

  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 19 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 19 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 19 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 19 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 19 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 19 at 5:30 PM CT

kNOwMORE Nonprofits

26:37 | #102

  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 26 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 26 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 26 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 26 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 26 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 26 at 5:30 PM CT

kNOwMORE Nonprofits

27:51 | #103

  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 3 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 3 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 3 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 3 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 3 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 3 at 5:30 PM CT

Kentucky Organ Donor Affiliates "Donate Life"

26:29 | #119

  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 3 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 3 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 3 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 3 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 3 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 3 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 31 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 31 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 31 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 31 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 31 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 31 at 5:30 PM CT

kNOwMORE Nonprofits

27:39 | #104

  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 10 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 10 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 10 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 10 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 10 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 10 at 5:30 PM CT

kNOwMORE Nonprofits

27:37 | #105

  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 17 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 17 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 17 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 17 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 17 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 17 at 5:30 PM CT

kNOwMORE Nonprofits

27:58 | #106

  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 24 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 24 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 24 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 5:30 PM CT