kNOwMORE Nonprofits

kNOwMORE Nonprofits

This series aims to create an ongoing awareness campaign for nonprofit agencies throughout Kentucky and the U.S.

Recent Episodes

Kentucky Organ Donor Affiliates "Donate Life" | Tuesday, August 20 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 20 at 5:30 PM CT

kNOwMORE Nonprofits | Tuesday, September 3 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 3 at 5:30 PM CT

kNOwMORE Nonprofits | Tuesday, September 10 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 10 at 5:30 PM CT

kNOwMORE Nonprofits | Tuesday, September 17 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 17 at 5:30 PM CT

Show all past kNOwMORE Nonprofits episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

kNOwMORE Nonprofits

27:37 | #105

  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 24 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 24 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 24 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 24 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 5 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 5 at 12:30 AM CT

kNOwMORE Nonprofits

27:58 | #106

  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 1 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 1 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 1 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 1 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 12 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 12 at 12:30 AM CT

kNOwMORE Nonprofits

27:46 | #101

  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 8 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 8 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 8 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 8 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 8 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 8 at 5:30 PM CT

kNOwMORE Nonprofits

26:37 | #102

  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 15 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 15 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 15 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 15 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 15 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 15 at 5:30 PM CT

kNOwMORE Nonprofits

27:51 | #103

  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 22 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 22 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 22 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 22 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 22 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 22 at 5:30 PM CT

kNOwMORE Nonprofits

27:39 | #104

  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 29 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 29 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 29 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 29 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 29 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 29 at 5:30 PM CT