Our Library

Our Library

The documentary depicts the wonders of public libraries but also asks the hard questions facing libraries today - are they relevant; what are they doing about the digital divide; and how are libraries critical to restoring and preserving our most important values as a society? Viewers get an inside look at the public libraries of Louisville, Kentucky.

Recent Episodes

Our Library | Wednesday, May 29 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 29 at 4:00 AM CT

Show all past Our Library episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Our Library

58:41 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 25 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 25 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 25 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 25 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 25 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 25 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 25 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 25 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 25 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 25 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 26 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 26 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 26 at 9:30 AM ET / Wednesday, June 26 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 26 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 26 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 28 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 28 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, June 28 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 28 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, June 28 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 29 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 29 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, July 29 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 29 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, July 29 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 31 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 31 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 31 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31 at 1:30 PM CT