Tom Owen's Louisville

Tom Owen

Noted historian and pied piper of Louisville, Dr. Tom Owen captures the essence of the city with walking tours that are lively, funny, poignant, and informative.

Recent Episodes

St. James and Environs | Wednesday, September 13 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 13 at 1:00 AM CT

Portland | Thursday, September 14 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 14 at 1:00 AM CT

City Center Walk | Friday, September 15 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, September 15 at 1:00 AM CT

Life in the Old Neighborhood | Saturday, September 16 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 16 at 1:00 AM CT

Show all past Tom Owen's Louisville episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

St. James and Environs

58:54 | #101

  • KETKY: Monday, October 23 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, October 23 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 29 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 29 at 2:00 AM CT

Portland

59:04 | #102

  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 24 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 24 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 30 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 30 at 2:00 AM CT

City Center Walk

58:50 | #103

  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 25 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 25 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 1 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, December 1 at 2:00 AM CT

Life in the Old Neighborhood

56:13 | #104

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 26 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 26 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 2 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 2 at 2:00 AM CT