VolunTour Kentucky

VolunTour Kentucky

The series goes behind the scenes of non-profits around Kentucky and their volunteering opportunities as host Randy Lanham walks in the shoes of a volunteer for a day. Get educated and inspired to go out and make the world a better place by serving those in need.

Recent Episodes

Exit 0 Homeless Outreach - Part Two | Wednesday, May 1 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 1 at 5:00 PM CT

Ohio County Food Pantry | Wednesday, May 8 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 8 at 5:00 PM CT

Knottsville Volunteer Fire Department | Wednesday, May 15 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 15 at 5:00 PM CT

Hospice of Western Kentucky | Wednesday, May 22 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 22 at 5:00 PM CT

Show all past VolunTour Kentucky episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

American Red Cross - Owensboro

27:29 | #102

  • KETKY: Monday, May 27 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, May 27 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 29 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 29 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 9 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 9 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 9 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 9 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 9 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 9 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 20 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 20 at 12:00 AM CT

Exit 0 Homeless Outreach - Part One

27:17 | #103

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 4 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 4 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 4 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 4 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 4 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 4 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 16 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 16 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 16 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 16 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 16 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 16 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 27 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 27 at 12:00 AM CT

Exit 0 Homeless Outreach - Part Two

27:54 | #104

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 11 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 11 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 11 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 11 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 11 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 11 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 23 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 23 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 23 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 23 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 23 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 23 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 3 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 3 at 12:00 AM CT

Ohio County Food Pantry

27:32 | #105

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 18 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 18 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 18 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 18 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 18 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 18 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 30 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 30 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 30 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 10 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 10 at 12:00 AM CT

Knottsville Volunteer Fire Department

26:21 | #106

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 25 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 25 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 25 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 25 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 6 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 6 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 17 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 17 at 12:00 AM CT

Hospice of Western Kentucky

26:23 | #101

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 2 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 2 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 2 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 2 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 2 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 2 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 13 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 13 at 12:00 AM CT