WoodSongs

WoodSongs

WoodSongs (Old Time Radio Hour) is an internationally syndicated radio program recorded before a live audience each week at the historic Lyric Theatre in downtown Lexington, Kentucky.

Recent Episodes

Peter Rowan and J2B2 (John Jorgenson Bluegrass Band) | Saturday, February 9 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, February 8 at 11:00 PM CT

Livingston Taylor; Rebecca Loebe | Saturday, February 9 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 8:00 PM CT

Dailey & Vincent; Chasity Brown | Friday, February 15 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, February 15 at 2:00 AM CT

Six String Soldier and Pentagon Winds | Saturday, February 16 at 12:01 AM ET / Friday, February 15 at 11:01 PM CT

Show all past WoodSongs episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Dailey & Vincent; Chasity Brown

56:31 | #2111 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Saturday, February 16 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 8:00 PM CT

Billy Strings; Whisky Shivers

56:30 | #2112 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, February 18 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, February 18 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 20 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 20 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 22 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, February 22 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 23 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 8:00 PM CT

Linkin' Bridge and Run Boy Run

56:35 | #2009 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 23 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, February 22 at 11:00 PM CT

Julian Lage & Chris Eldridge & and Aoife O'Donovan

56:30 | #2113 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, February 25 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, February 25 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 27 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 27 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 1 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, March 1 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 2 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 2 at 8:00 PM CT

Dan Tyminski and Drew Holcomb

59:00 | #2201 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, March 4 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, March 4 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 6 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 6 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 8 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, March 8 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 8 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, March 8 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 9 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 9 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 23 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, March 22 at 11:00 PM CT

Sun Records Celebration

59:00 | #2202 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, March 11 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, March 11 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 13 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 13 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 15 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, March 15 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 15 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, March 15 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 16 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 16 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 30 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, March 29 at 11:00 PM CT

Smithsonian Folkways Celebration

59:00 | #2203 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, March 18 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, March 18 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 20 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 20 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 22 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, March 22 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 22 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, March 22 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 23 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 23 at 8:00 PM CT

Young Thumbs with Special Guest Tommy Emmanuel

59:00 | #2204 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, March 25 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, March 25 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 27 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 27 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 29 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, March 29 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 29 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, March 29 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 30 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 30 at 8:00 PM CT