Kentucky to the World

Kentucky to the World

Kentucky to the World, a non-profit organization enhancing Kentucky's image at home and beyond, presents programs that showcase outstanding men and women with strong Kentucky ties in order to become a catalyst for igniting change and inspiring all people - no matter their age, geography or circumstance.

Recent Episodes

Chuck Brymer: A World of Influence | Tuesday, October 1 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 1 at 7:00 PM CT

Vicki Phillips - Public Education: Unbridled or Unraveling? | Sunday, October 20 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 20 at 12:00 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky to the World episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Life of an Olympic Champion

57:02 | #108

  • KETKY: Sunday, November 17 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 17 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 17 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 17 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 17 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 17 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 20 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 19 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 20 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 20 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 20 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 20 at 4:00 PM CT

Vicki Phillips - Public Education: Unbridled or Unraveling?

56:47 | #110

  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 10 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 10 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 10 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 10 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 10 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 10 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 13 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 12 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 13 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, December 13 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 13 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, December 13 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 1 at 7:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 1 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 1 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 1 at 3:00 PM CT