Molly of Denali

Follow the adventures of Molly, a feisty and resourceful Alaska Native girl, as she helps her parents run the Denali Trading Post in their Alaskan village. Learn about the rich history and modern-day experience of family life in the heart of the Alaskan tundra through the eyes of Molly, her parents, and her friends. The series is designed to help kids develop skills around informational text such as using a map and following an instruction manual.

Recent Episodes

First Fish/A-maze-ing Snow | Monday, December 9 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, December 9 at 3:00 PM CT

Culture Clash/Party Moose | Tuesday, December 10 at 3:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 10 at 2:30 AM CT

Bird in the Hand/Bye-Bye Birdie | Tuesday, December 10 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 10 at 3:00 PM CT

New Nivagi/Crane Song | Tuesday, December 10 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 10 at 6:30 PM CT

Show all past Molly of Denali episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

New Nivagi/Crane Song

28:46 | #112 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 11 at 3:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 11 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 14 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 14 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 15 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 15 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 16 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, December 16 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 16 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, December 16 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 14 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 14 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 14 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 14 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 20 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, January 20 at 3:00 PM CT

Cabbagezilla/Name Game

28:46 | #103 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, December 11 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 11 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 11 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 11 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 9 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 9 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 9 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 9 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, February 21 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, February 21 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, February 25 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 25 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, February 25 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 25 at 3:00 PM CT

Suki's Bone/Brand New Flag

28:46 | #110 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 11 at 7:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 11 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 12 at 3:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 12 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 15 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 15 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 16 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, December 16 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 17 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 17 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 17 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 17 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 21 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 21 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 17 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, January 17 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 17 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, January 17 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 22 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 22 at 7:30 AM CT

Grandpa's Drum/Have Canoe, Will Paddle

28:46 | #101 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, December 12 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 12 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 14 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 14 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 17 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 17 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 18 at 3:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 18 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 10 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, January 10 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 10 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, January 10 at 3:00 PM CT

Eagle Egg Hunt/Dream Tube

28:46 | #107 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 12 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, December 12 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 13 at 3:30 AM ET / Friday, December 13 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, December 19 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 19 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, December 19 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 19 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 15 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 15 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 15 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 15 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 18 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 18 at 7:30 AM CT

Hot Springs Eternal/Tooey's Hero

28:46 | #108 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, December 13 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, December 13 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 13 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, December 13 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 15 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 15 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 7 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 7 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 7 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 7 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 11 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 11 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, February 7 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, February 7 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, February 7 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, February 7 at 3:00 PM CT

Turn on the Northern Lights/Fiddlesticks

28:46 | #117 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 16 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, December 16 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 17 at 3:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 17 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 30 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, December 30 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 30 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, December 30 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 4 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 4 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 29 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 29 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 29 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 29 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 1 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 1 at 7:30 AM CT

The Worm Turns/Little Dog Lost

28:46 | #109 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, December 18 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 18 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 18 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 18 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 22 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 22 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 16 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 16 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 16 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 16 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 19 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 19 at 7:30 AM CT

Tooth or Consequences/Qyah Spy

28:46 | #116 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 18 at 7:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 18 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 19 at 3:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 19 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 20 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, December 20 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 20 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, December 20 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 21 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 21 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 22 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 22 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 13 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, January 13 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 13 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, January 13 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 31 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, January 31 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 31 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, January 31 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, February 6 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 6 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, February 6 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 6 at 3:00 PM CT

The Night Manager/Not So Permafrost

28:46 | #120 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 19 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, December 19 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 20 at 3:30 AM ET / Friday, December 20 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 22 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 22 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 23 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, December 23 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 31 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 31 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 31 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 31 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 5 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 5 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 30 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 30 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 30 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 30 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 2 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 2 at 7:30 AM CT

Culture Clash/Party Moose

28:46 | #106 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, December 23 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, December 23 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 23 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 23 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 25 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 25 at 7:30 AM CT

Sap Season/Book of Mammoths

28:55 | #111 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 23 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, December 23 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 24 at 3:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 1 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 1 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 1 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 1 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 27 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, January 27 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 27 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, January 27 at 3:00 PM CT

Mollyball/Visit Qyah

28:46 | #121 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 24 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 25 at 3:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 25 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 27 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, December 27 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 27 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, December 27 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 28 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 28 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 29 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 29 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 29 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 29 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 24 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, January 24 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 24 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, January 24 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 26 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 26 at 7:30 AM CT

Fiddle of Nowhere/A Splash of Mink

28:46 | #113 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 25 at 7:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 25 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 26 at 3:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 26 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 3 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, January 3 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 3 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, January 3 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 28 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 28 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 28 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 28 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 3 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, February 3 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 3 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, February 3 at 3:00 PM CT

Berry Itchy Day/Herring Eggs Or Bust

28:46 | #102 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, December 26 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 26 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, December 26 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 26 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 28 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 28 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, February 4 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 4 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, February 4 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 4 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 8 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 8 at 7:30 AM CT

Ice Sculpture/Tale of the Totem

28:46 | #118 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 26 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, December 26 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 27 at 3:30 AM ET / Friday, December 27 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 29 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 29 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 30 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, December 30 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 2 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 2 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 2 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 2 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 21 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 21 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 21 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 21 at 3:00 PM CT

Bird in the Hand/Bye-Bye Birdie

28:46 | #105 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 30 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, December 30 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 31 at 3:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 31 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 8 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 8 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 8 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 8 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 12 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 12 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 17 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, February 17 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 23 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 23 at 7:30 AM CT

First Fish/A-maze-ing Snow

28:46 | #104 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 31 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 31 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 6 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, January 6 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 6 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, January 6 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, February 5 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, February 5 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, February 5 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 5 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 9 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 9 at 7:30 AM CT

Welcome Home Balto/Snow Jam

28:46 | #124 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, February 10 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, February 10 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 10 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, February 10 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 16 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 16 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, February 27 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 27 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, February 27 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 27 at 3:00 PM CT

Seal Dance/Snowboarding Qyah Style

28:46 | #123 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, February 11 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 11 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, February 11 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 11 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, February 20 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 20 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, February 20 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 20 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 22 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 22 at 7:30 AM CT

Winter Champions/Hus-Keys

28:46 | #115 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, February 12 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, February 12 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, February 12 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 12 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, February 18 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 18 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, February 18 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 18 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, February 28 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, February 28 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, February 28 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, February 28 at 3:00 PM CT

Operation Sleepover/Beneath The Surface

28:46 | #129 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, February 13 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 13 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, February 13 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 13 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, February 19 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, February 19 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, February 19 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 19 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 24 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, February 24 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 24 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, February 24 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 29 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 29 at 7:30 AM CT

Valentine's Day Disaster/Porcupine Slippers

28:46 | #126 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, February 14 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, February 14 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, February 14 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, February 14 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 15 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 15 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, February 26 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, February 26 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, February 26 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 26 at 3:00 PM CT