Molly of Denali

Follow the adventures of Molly, a feisty and resourceful Alaska Native girl, as she helps her parents run the Denali Trading Post in their Alaskan village. Learn about the rich history and modern-day experience of family life in the heart of the Alaskan tundra through the eyes of Molly, her parents, and her friends. The series is designed to help kids develop skills around informational text such as using a map and following an instruction manual.

Show all past Molly of Denali episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Molly of Denali

28:55 | #102 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, July 16 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 16 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, July 16 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 16 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 16 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 16 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 17 at 3:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 17 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 25 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 25 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 25 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 25 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 25 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 25 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 26 at 3:30 AM ET / Friday, July 26 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 26 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, July 26 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 27 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 27 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 27 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 28 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 28 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 29 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, July 29 at 3:00 AM CT

Molly of Denali

28:55 | #104 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, July 17 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 17 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 17 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 17 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 17 at 7:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 17 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 18 at 3:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 18 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 21 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 21 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 26 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, July 26 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 27 at 4:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 27 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 28 at 4:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 28 at 8:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 29 at 4:30 AM ET / Monday, July 29 at 3:30 AM CT

Molly of Denali

28:55 | #105 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, July 18 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 18 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 18 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 18 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 18 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 18 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 19 at 3:30 AM ET / Friday, July 19 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 26 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, July 26 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 27 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 27 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 28 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 28 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 29 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, July 29 at 4:00 AM CT

Molly of Denali

28:55 | #106 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, July 22 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, July 22 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 22 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, July 22 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 22 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, July 22 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 23 at 3:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 23 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 26 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, July 26 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 26 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, July 26 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 28 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 7:30 AM CT

Molly of Denali

28:55 | #103 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, July 23 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 23 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, July 23 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 23 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 23 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 23 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 24 at 3:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 24 at 2:30 AM CT

Molly of Denali

28:55 | #108 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, July 24 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 24 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 24 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 24 at 7:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 25 at 3:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 25 at 2:30 AM CT

Molly of Denali

28:55 | #109 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, July 29 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, July 29 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 29 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, July 29 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 29 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, July 29 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 30 at 3:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30 at 2:30 AM CT

Molly of Denali

28:55 | #107 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, July 30 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, July 30 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 30 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 31 at 3:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 31 at 2:30 AM CT

Molly of Denali

28:55 | #110 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, July 31 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 31 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 31 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 31 at 7:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31 at 6:30 PM CT