Willie Nelson: The Library of Congress Gershwin Prize

Willie Nelson: The Library of Congress Gershwin Prize

Rosanne Cash, Edie Brickell, Paul Simon, Alison Krauss, Raul Malo, Neil Young, and more pay tribute to singer and songwriter Willie Nelson, the 2015 recipient of the Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song.

Show all past Willie Nelson: The Library of Congress Gershwin Prize episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Willie Nelson: The Library of Congress Gershwin Prize

01:26:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, February 2 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, February 2 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 4 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 4 at 1:00 AM CT