Donor Services Staff

Contact Information

Main Mailing Address:
560 Cooper Drive
Lexington, Kentucky 40502

Fax:
1-859-258-7393

Toll Free:
1-800-866-0366

Administration

Michele Ripley
President
1-859-258-7225
mripley@ket.org

Julie Berry
Assistant to the President
1-859-258-7221
jberry@ket.org


Individual and Corporate Major Gifts

Caragh Moloney Babcock
Corporate Development Officer
1-859-258-7209
cmoloney@ket.org

Sharon Michael
Corporate Development Officer
1-859-258-7228
smichael@ket.org

Katelyn Lincoln
Major Gifts Officer
1-859-258-7206
klincoln@ket.org


Membership

General Inquiries
Robin Hendricks
Membership Coordinator
1-859-258-7226
rhendricks@ket.org

Matthew Terry
Membership Coordinator
1-859-258-7204
mterry@ket.org

Theresa Ward
Membership Coordinator
1-859-258-7224
tward@ket.org

Wendy Wilkinson Ridout
Membership Manager
1-859-258-7222
wridout@ket.org