Skip to Main Content

Welcome to KET

Coming up on KET

TV Schedules

What’s On Now

1:00 am ET 12:00 am CT

The Hunger: The Story of the Irish Famine

2:00 am ET 1:00 am CT

The Hunger: The Story of the Irish Famine

3:00 am ET 2:00 am CT

Dutch Hop!


Primetime

8:00 pm ET 7:00 pm CT Nature
9:00 pm ET 8:00 pm CT Nova

What’s On Now

1:00 am ET 12:00 am CT

The Ornament of the World

3:00 am ET 2:00 am CT

Joyce DiDonato in Concert

4:00 am ET 3:00 am CT

Diana Damrau & Joseph Calleja in Concert


Primetime

8:00 pm ET 7:00 pm CT Our Dementia Choir
9:00 pm ET 8:00 pm CT Our Dementia Choir

What’s On Now

1:00 am ET 12:00 am CT

Preview of the 2022 Kentucky General Assembly

2:00 am ET 1:00 am CT

Military Veterans

2:30 am ET 1:30 am CT

Earthmother


Primetime

8:00 pm ET 7:00 pm CT In Performance at the Governor’s Mansion
9:00 pm ET 8:00 pm CT College Financial Aid 2022: Education Matters

What’s On Now

1:30 am ET 12:30 am CT

I Am Mark Twain/I Am Abigail Adams

2:00 am ET 1:00 am CT

King Run/The Native Youth Olympics

2:30 am ET 1:30 am CT

AJ’s Extra Superpower, Part 1 / AJ’s Extra Superpower, Part 2


Primetime

8:00 pm ET 7:00 pm CT Odd Squad
8:30 pm ET 7:30 pm CT Odd Squad
9:00 pm ET 8:00 pm CT Arthur
9:30 pm ET 8:30 pm CT Arthur

The Latest