Skip to Main Content

Board Meeting Schedules

Regular, special, and committee meetings of all KET boards are open to the public. Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are at the KET Network Center, 600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, Ky. 40502. Call 859-258-7231 for information.

Kentucky Authority for Educational Television and KET Foundation Inc.

Regular Meetings

  • January 24, 2020, 10 am ET
  • POSTPONED: April 24, 2020, 10 am ET
  • July 24, 2020, 10 am ET
  • October 23, 2020 10 am ET

Special Meetings

  • May 7, 2020 10:00 am ET, Finance Committee
  • May 15, 2020 10:00 am ET
    • (Rescheduled regular meeting from April 24, 2020)
  • September 4, 2020 10:00 am ET, Executive Committee
  • September 28, 2020 9:00 am ET, Finance Committee

Friends of KET

Meeting schedule to be posted soon.

Commonwealth Fund for KET Inc.

Regular Meetings at the KET Network Center in Lexington

  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. ET
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. ET, Commonwealth Fund Finance Committee Meeting
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. ET
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. ET
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. ET, Commonwealth Fund Finance Committee Meeting
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. ET

Louisville Regional Fund Board Regular Meetings

  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 – 12:00 p.m.-1:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 – BOARD RETREAT – 10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 11 – 12:00 p.m.-1:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 20 – 12:00 p.m.-1:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 – 12:00 p.m.-1:30 p.m.

Northern Kentucky Regional Fund Board Regular Meetings

Meetings are at the Fort Mitchell Country Club, unless otherwise noted.

  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 – 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 (Retreat) – 12:00 p.m.- 2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 – 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 – 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.