Skip to Main Content

About

Board Meeting Schedules

Regular, special, and committee meetings of all KET boards are open to the public. Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are at the KET Network Center, 600 Cooper Drive, Lexington, Ky. 40502. Call 859-258-7231 for information.

Kentucky Authority for Educational Television and KET Foundation Inc.

Regular Meetings

  • January 28, 2022, 10:00 a.m. ET
  • April 29, 2022, 10:00 a.m. ET
  • July 29, 2022 10:00 a.m. ET
  • October 28, 2022, 10:00 a.m. ET

Special Meeting

  • April 21, 2022, 9:00am ET Finance Committee

    Upon the scheduling of a special meeting, the date and time will be posted with adequate public notice.

Friends of KET

Meeting schedule to be posted soon.

Commonwealth Fund for KET Inc.

To access information and links for joining the virtual meetings listed below, please contact Bobbie Owen at bowen@ket.org or (859) 258-7221.

Regular Meetings

Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 10:00 a.m. ET
Tuesday, May 3, 2022, 10:00 a.m. ET
Tuesday, August 2, 2022, 10:00 a.m. ET
Tuesday, November 1, 2022, 10:00 a.m. ET

Special Meeting

April 25, 2022, 1:30 p.m. ET Finance Committee

Louisville Regional Fund Board Regular Meetings

Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET
Tuesday, April 12, 2022, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 (Retreat), 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET
Tuesday, August 9, 2022, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET
Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET
Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET

Northern Kentucky Regional Fund Board Regular Meetings

Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 (Retreat), 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, September 14, 2022, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET
Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET