Inside Northern Kentucky

Loading the player...

Newport; Pawpaw; Navigo, Luthier Harry Sparks

25:45 | #101

Stories include the amazing renaissance of Newport with its thriving riverfront and the rise of the pawpaw as the new "it" fruit. Educator Tim Hanner creates Navigo, a college/career prep program complete with mentoring for high school students. And, meet retired architect Harry Sparks, a world renowned luthier.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 12, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / July 12, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 30, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / March 29, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 29, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / March 29, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 8, 2017 at 6:20 PM ET / March 8, 2017 at 5:20 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 8, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / March 8, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 16, 2015