Donor Services Staff

Contact Information

Main Mailing Address:
560 Cooper Drive
Lexington, Kentucky 40502

Fax:
1-859-258-7393

Toll Free:
800-866-0366

Administration

Michele Ripley
President, Commonwealth Fund for KET
859-258-7225
mripley@ket.org

Bobbi Owen
Executive Assistant
859-258-7221
bowen@ket.org


Individual and Corporate Major Gifts

Jessica Leith
Director of Corporate Development
859-258-7222
jleith@ket.org

Penny Brooks
Corporate Development Officer
859-258-7201
pbrooks@ket.org

Katelyn Lincoln
Director of Philanthropy
859-258-7206
klincoln@ket.org

Jennifer Adams
Development Officer-Louisville
502-589-3538
jadams@ket.org

Ron Griffin
Corporate Development Officer
859-258-7218
rgriffin@ket.org

Elena Ferrero
Development Coordinator
859-258-7288
eferrero@ket.org


Membership

General Inquiries

John Bennett
Donor Relations Coordinator
1-859-258-7226
jbennett@ket.org

Chelsea Compton
Donor Engagement Coordinator
1-859-258-7204
ccompton@ket.org

Caragh Moloney Babcock
Director of Membership
1-859-258-7209
cmoloney@ket.org

Molly Stout
Account Coordinator
1-859-258-7224
mstout@ket.org